Main Content

Blog Top

Holiday Schedule

AddToAny buttons

Holiday Schedule

Body

SCE FCU branches will be closed on the following days. You still have access to your accounts 24/7 through Online and Mobile Banking or FastLine phone teller at 800.866.6575.

Holiday Hours
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 (closing at 3pm)
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 (closing at 3pm)
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 17, 2022
President's Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022