Main Content

Blog Top

Holiday Schedule

AddToAny buttons

Holiday Schedule

Body

SCE FCU branches will be closed on the following days. You still have access to your accounts 24/7 through Online and Mobile Banking or FastLine phone teller at 800.866.6575.

Holiday Hours
Christmas Day (observed) Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year's Day (observed) Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Jr Day Monday, January 16, 2023
Presidents Day Monday, February 20, 2023
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2023
Indigenous Peoples' Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2023
Thanksgiving Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2024